Executive Team

Executive Team – Consists of the President, President Elect, Past President and Executive Director. The President-Elect office is an elected position which moves into the President position and then the Past President office – each with a one-year term. These individuals are responsible for the strategic direction of WACTE.





Andrew Borgialli





Wendy Pollock
President Elect





Rob Hill
Past President





Shirley Coulter
Exec. Secretary





Lisa Johnson
Public Affairs

2019-2020 Board Members