WACTE Advisory Council

Cindy Barlow - Chairperson


Ian Alvstad

71 Construction

Tate Bauman

Wyoming Lodging & Restaurant Association

Cindy DeLancey

Wyoming Business Alliance

Katie Legarski

Associated General Contractors of Wyoming

Pat Joyce

Wyoming Mining Association

Jim Magagna

Wyoming Stock Growers Association

Heidi Peterson

Wyoming Construction Coalition

Erin Taylor

Wyoming Association of Community College Trustees